HomeVideosMC Super StoreBioImagesLinksQuotesContact"Blogs"SoundsNewsAbout "JNHA"

MC Super Store

Jesus Not Him Again

“Jesus Not Him Again!”

1)      Prelude:  The Undertow Overture

2)      NBWA

3)      Charades

4)      Life Sucks And Then You Die

5)      Death Weather And Sports

6)      DWS II:  Unsolicited Surprise Reprise

7)      BRIEF INTERMISSION (Satellite Feed From Purgatory)

8)      Life After Death

9)      Hallelujah (Battle Hymn Of The Beautifully Distracted)

10)  The Meaning Of Life

11)  Which Way To Utopia?

12)  KDWS Nightcap Recap Report

Produced, written, arranged and engineered by Michael Cassidy

Michael Cassidy:  Guitars, bass, keyboards, lead and background vocals, drum machine programming

Ronnie Ciago:  Drums

Greg Furie:  Voiceover on #7

Dan Dodd:   Voiceover on #12

Mixed and mastered by Michael Wallace (aka, “Le Bat”) at Stonyvale Studios

Additional engineering by Michael Wallace and Ronnie Ciago

All songs written by Michael Cassidy

“Charades” music by Robert Wallace, Michael Cassidy and Chris Camozzi, lyrics by Michael Cassidy 

© 2009 Acute Propertease

Cover photo:  Ben Hoffman

CD art/design by Erica Ruter

Item #JNHA

Price $12.00